Races Startlists

East Cleveland Klondike Grand Prix: startlist

Provisional startlist for the East Cleveland Klondike Grand Prix

Provisional startlist for the East Cleveland Klondike Grand Prix, Round 1 of the HSBC UK | National Road Series, which takes places on 14th April.

No.First nameSurnameTeam
1Ryan Christensen Canyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes 
Stijn De Bock Canyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes 
Matthew Bostock Canyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes 
Alex Paton Canyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes 
Rob McCarthy Canyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes 
MaximilianStedman Canyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes 
Andrew Tennant Canyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes 
Rory Townsend Canyon dhb p/b Bloor Homes 
Ian Bibby Madison Genesis 
10 Richard Handley Madison Genesis 
11 Matthew Holmes Madison Genesis 
12 Jonathan McEvoy Madison Genesis 
13 Jonathan Mould Madison Genesis 
14 George Pym Madison Genesis 
15 Erick Rowsell Madison Genesis 
16 Connor Swift Madison Genesis 
17 John Archibald Ribble Pro Cycling 
18 Daniel Bigham Ribble Pro Cycling 
19 William Brown Ribble Pro Cycling 
20 Alex Dalton Ribble Pro Cycling 
21 Zeb Kyffin Ribble Pro Cycling 
22 Alex Luhrs Ribble Pro Cycling 
23 Jacob Tipper Ribble Pro Cycling 
24 Ben Hardy SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling 
25 Isaac Mundy SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling 
26 Jordan Reed SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling 
27 Tristan Robbins SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling 
28 James Shaw SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling 
29 Julian Varley SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling 
30 Peter Williams SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling 
31 George Wood SwiftCarbon Pro Cycling 
32 Lawrence Carpenter Team Wiggins Le Col 
33 Mark Christian Team Wiggins Le Col 
34 Gabriel Cullaigh Team Wiggins Le Col 
35 Ben Healy Team Wiggins Le Col 
36 Callum Riley Team Wiggins Le Col 
37 Oliver Robinson Team Wiggins Le Col 
38 Jacques Sauvagnargues Team Wiggins Le Col 
39 Daniel Tulett Team Wiggins Le Col 
40 Graham Briggs Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother UK 
41 Edward Clancy OBE Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother UK 
42 Joe Holt Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother UK 
43 Adam Kenway Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother UK 
44 Christopher Latham Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother UK 
45 Michael Mottram Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother UK 
46 Alistair Slater Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother UK 
47 Scott Thwaites Vitus Pro Cycling p/b Brother UK 
48 George Evans ActiveEdge Race Team 
49 Laurence Kirby ActiveEdge Race Team 
50 John Mulvey ActiveEdge Race Team 
51 Oliver Peckover ActiveEdge Race Team 
52 Jesse Yates ActiveEdge Race Team 
53 Jonathan Bridge Crimson Orientation Marketing RT 
54 Jonathan Fowles Crimson Orientation Marketing RT 
55 Elliot Harrison Crimson Orientation Marketing RT 
56 Tom Lowe Crimson Orientation Marketing RT 
57 Ryan Manders Crimson Orientation Marketing RT 
58 Jamie Ridehalgh Crimson Orientation Marketing RT 
59 Jake Womersley Crimson Orientation Marketing RT 
60 Joseph Clark Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffield 
61 Tom Knight Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffield 
62 Daniel Pullen Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffield 
63 Charlie Renshaw Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffield 
64 Kieran Savage Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffield 
65 Louis Szymanski Cycling Sheffield Giant Sheffield 
66 James Haydon Leisure Lakes Bikes.com 
67 Joseph Perkins Leisure Lakes Bikes.com 
68 William Perrett Leisure Lakes Bikes.com 
69 Lewis Bulley Richardsons-Trek RT 
70 Matthew Clements Richardsons-Trek RT 
71 Peter Cocker Richardsons-Trek RT 
72 Tobias Dahlhaus Richardsons-Trek RT 
73 Rhys Howells Richardsons-Trek RT 
74 James Jenkins Richardsons-Trek RT 
75 Theo Modell Richardsons-Trek RT 
76 Joseph Sutton Richardsons-Trek RT 
77 Jake Alderman Saint Piran 
78 Joe Evans Saint Piran 
79 William Harper Saint Piran 
80 Cameron Jeffers Saint Piran 
81 Steve Lampier Saint Piran 
82 Oliver Maxwell Saint Piran 
83 Matthew Nowell Saint Piran 
84 Frazier Carr Spirit Tifosi Racing Team 
85 George Clark Spirit Tifosi Racing Team 
86 ChristopherDredge Spirit Tifosi Racing Team 
87 Rupert Graham Spirit Tifosi Racing Team 
88 Tom Mazzone Spirit Tifosi Racing Team 
89 Leon Mazzone Spirit Tifosi Racing Team 
90 Jordan Peacock Spirit Tifosi Racing Team 
91 Charles Walker Spirit Tifosi Racing Team 
92 Thomas Heal Strada-Sport 
93 Charlie Wright Strada-Sport 
94 Alexander Ashman TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi 
95 Stanley Kennett TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi 
96 Daniel Nieto TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi 
97 Ryan Watkins TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi 
98 Joseph West TBW23 Stuart Hall Gett Taxi 
99 Eugene Cross Team B38 / Cycles In Motion 
100Andrew Nichols Team B38 / Cycles In Motion 
101Jude Taylor Team B38 / Cycles In Motion 
102Jack Caldwell Team Bioracer – DHL – FR Services 
103Dillon Corkery Team Bioracer – DHL – FR Services 
104Aaron Doherty Team Bioracer – DHL – FR Services 
105Breandan Flannagan Team Bioracer – DHL – FR Services 
106Conor McCann Team Bioracer – DHL – FR Services 
107Sean Moore Team Bioracer – DHL – FR Services 
108Luke Smith Team Bioracer – DHL – FR Services 
109Cian Sutcliffe Team Bioracer – DHL – FR Services 
110James Bentley Team PB Performance 
111James Chapman Team PB Performance 
112Sion Harlow Team PB Performance 
113James Hill Team PB Performance 
114Josh Housley Team PB Performance 
115Toby Jarvis Team PB Performance 
116Bradley Symonds Team PB Performance 
117Matthew Burke Wales Racing Academy 
118Daniel Coombe Wales Racing Academy 
119Peter Kibble Wales Racing Academy 
120Oscar Mingay Wales Racing Academy 
121Joshua Price Wales Racing Academy 
122William Roberts Wales Racing Academy 
123James Tillett Wales Racing Academy 
124Samuel Tillett Wales Racing Academy 
125Matthew Clarke Wheelbase CabTech Castelli 
126Finn Crockett Wheelbase CabTech Castelli 
127Harry Hardcastle Wheelbase CabTech Castelli 
128Grant Martin Wheelbase CabTech Castelli 
129Fraser Martin Wheelbase CabTech Castelli 
130William Orrell-Turner Wheelbase CabTech Castelli 
131Joe Reilly Wheelbase CabTech Castelli 
132Jack Stanton-
Wheelbase CabTech Castelli 
133David Bolland Velo Schils – Interbike RT 
134Morris Bacon DAP Cycling Club 
135Damien Clayton Andy Moore Autocentres Racing 
136Oliver Richardson Twickenham CC 
137Adam Lewis BEAT Cycling Club 
138Aaron Preston Cleveland Whls JRT/Catley Lakeman 
139Russell Downing Giordana Racing 
140Antony Richardson Royal Air Force CA